Calendar Index

Upcoming Classes / Events

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday May 7 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday May 7 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

FREE Skin Cancer Screenings

10:00 am, Saturday May 10 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday May 14 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday May 16 2014
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday May 21 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday June 4 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday June 4 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday June 11 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday June 18 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday June 20 2014
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday July 2 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday July 2 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday July 9 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday July 16 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday July 18 2014
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday August 6 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday August 6 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday August 13 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday August 15 2014
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday August 20 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday September 3 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday September 3 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday September 10 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday September 17 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday September 19 2014
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday October 1 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday October 1 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday October 8 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday October 15 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday October 17 2014
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday November 5 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday November 5 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday November 12 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday November 19 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday November 21 2014
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday December 3 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday December 3 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday December 10 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday December 17 2014
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday December 19 2014
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday January 7 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday January 7 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday January 14 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday January 16 2015
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday January 21 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday February 4 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday February 4 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday February 11 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday February 18 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday February 20 2015
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday March 4 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday March 4 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday March 11 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday March 18 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday March 20 2015
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Heart Failure Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday April 1 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group

6:00 pm, Wednesday April 1 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Mended Hearts Cardiac Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday April 8 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

Better Breathers Support Group

1:30 pm, Wednesday April 15 2015
Location: Bayshore Medical Center @ 4000 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77504

H2U Golden Corral Member Brunch

11:30 am, Friday April 17 2015
Location: Golden Corral Restaurant 4021 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX 77504

Quick Links

Average ER Wait Times

Wait times are an average and provided for informational purposes only. What does this mean?

Connect with Us!

4000 Spencer Highway
Pasadena,
TX
77504
713-359-2000


East Houston Regional Medical Center (a campus of Bayshore Medical Center)
13111 East Freeway
Houston,
TX
77015
713-393-2000